Photographer Zahara Makhani

Photographer Zahara MakhaniMy name is Zahara and I am a wedding, portrait, and event photographer based in Toronto. I was born and raised in Sweden before moving to London, England at the age of 17 to study Art and Design. After living in the UK for thirteen years, I met my Canadian Husband, and moved to Toronto.

I’ve been interested in photography ever since I first held a camera in my hand, and this interest was taken a step further when I got married two years ago. Married life has allowed me to pursue my passions, and it is in this environment that my passion for photography has grown and has been flourishing ever since.

via www.zmnphotos.com.

One thought on “Photographer Zahara Makhani

  1. Ya Ali Madad Zahara,

    I was in Mariestad in 1983 to interview a person for a Radio Programme for Swedish P3
    and visited the Makhani family too. I do not know whose daughter you are but there
    were 5 Makhani brothers I met. Maybe, you were not even born then.
    Since then I met some of them on special occassions, and at one time I even enjoyed
    their hospitality for a few days in Mariestad.

    As a semi-retired Independent Filmmaker/Photographer I wish you all the best in your future ventures and endeavours as a successful photgrapher.

    Best Wishes to your parents, uncles, aunts and cousins too.

    Lycka till i framtiden.

    Like

Leave a Reply

