Students from QSI International School of Bishkek share their thoughts | The Official World Education Games Blog

Students from QSI International School of Bishkek share their thoughts | The Official World Education Games Blog“This was my second year participating in World Education Games. I really enjoyed the World Education Games as it was a very good learning experience. I am very happy that I got highest points in all the events in my age group within the school as well as second highest points in all the events in my entire school (QSI International School of Bishkek). I also got the second highest points in all the events in entire Kyrgyzstan! It was a really fun and educational adventure.” – Faizaan Somani, 8 yr old.

via Students from QSI International School of Bishkek share their thoughts. |   The Official World Education Games Blog.

Leave a Reply

