Blogger of the Month: Malika Daya | Youth Are Awesome

Blogger of the Month: Malika Daya | Youth Are AwesomeHello Everyone :D Thank you for reading my blogs. I have a passion for philanthropy, writing and the performing arts and I am also a Ringette player. I am quiet opinionated, outgoing and I would like to travel the world. My future aspiration is to one day build a school in a developing country and perhaps even score a job as an actress? Haha oh and by the way I am a dreamer.

via Posts by Malika Daya | Youth Are Awesome.

One thought on “Blogger of the Month: Malika Daya | Youth Are Awesome

Leave a Reply

