Now Showing Live Webcast of Athens Democracy Forum: His Highness the Aga Khan Welcomed and will soon deliver the Keynote Address

Watch Live, right here at Ismailimail!

His Highness delivers the Keynote Address

Now Showing Live Webcast of Athens Democracy Forum - His Highness the Aga Khan delivers the Keynote AddressOpening remarks have commenced, featuring:

Now Showing Live Webcast of Athens Democracy Forum - His Highness the Aga Khan Welcomed and will soon deliver the Keynote Address

  • Stephen Dunbar-Johnson, President of the New York Time;
  • Annika Savill , Executive Head of the United Nations Democracy Fund; and
  • Yorgos Kaminis, Mayor of Athens.

The live webcast of the proceedings is also being hosted at

  1. AKDN starting from 18:30 Athens time (GMT+3, 11:30 ET)
  2. The Ismaili also starting from 18:30 Athens time (GMT+3, 11:30 ET)
  3. At the source, watch livestreaming of the day’s events Athens Democracy Forum from 10:30 am Athens time (GMT+3, 03:30 ET) on wards.

Athens Democracy Forum - Schedule - Keynote Speech by His Highness Prince Karim Aga Khan following Special Address by The Rt. Hon. Adrienne Clarkson, Former Governor General of Canada

Discover, Explore and Learn more via:

  1.  AKDN
  2. The Ismaili
  3. Athens Democracy Forum

Author: ismailimail

Civil society media.   Find Ismailimail blog on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s