Zahir K. Dhalla: My F-word Plan: How I Routinely Maintain Low Weight & Good Health

Zahir K. Dhalla: My F-word Plan: How I Routinely Maintain Low Weight & Good HealthHow I Routinely Maintain Low Weight & Good Health A book on author’s experience and resulting plan for maintaining low weight and good health. From the Introduction: “Most of my adult life has been a personal continuous struggle with my weight… My F-word Plan is the culmination of all I learnt and experienced in my adult life. And I am very happy with it now. I only wish I had all this knowledge earlier on in my life: I could have had my cake and eaten it too! …I clocked well over 180 pounds but now as I write this my present body weight: Just under 140 lbs. …This then is a book that describes My F-word Plan.” Net proceeds of this book will go to needy school children in Tanga, Tanzania (where the author was born, grew up and finished high school).

The eBook is FREE on Amazon for five days Sept 15-19.

About the Author

Zahir K. Dhalla is a retired GIS (Geographic Information Systems) and IT (Information Technology) freelance consultant in Toronto, Canada. He is a graduate of the University of Nairobi, Kenya (mapping science) and the University of Toronto, Canada (computer science). Other works by the author: “Nine Ginans of Nine Ismaili Pirs: A Brief History of Khoja Ismailis” (at Amazon.com) “Poetry: The Magic of Few Words (Definition & Some Genres)” (at Amazon.com) “The Willowdale Jamat Khana Story” (awaiting publication) Editor of: http://theismailisoftanga50s60s.blogspot.com/

Source: www.amazon.com/My-F-word-Plan-Routinely-Maintain/dp/1508856028

Related

Author: ismailimail

Civil society media.   Find Ismailimail blog on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

