Food Mamma – a blog by Fareen Jadavji Jessa

Food Mamma - a blog by Fareen Jadavji JessaTell us all about your blog
Food Mamma is a blog about food, life and a little more food.  The entries in my blog contain dishes that I prepare at home with my 3-year-old, Qais, as well as restaurant reviews.  You can find me on Twitter,  Pinterest, and Facebook.

What inspired you to begin writing about food?
I always have my camera with me, capturing memorable moments. Food pictures are a must because it’s a big part of the memory.  Over the years, I’ve accumulated a lot of food pictures.  I was an avid food blog reader and one day decided it would be a great outlet to post those pictures and showcase some of the food that I was enjoying.

Describe your favorite food memory
My favourite food memories are the ones from our family gatherings.  They are always centered around food!  We are blessed with so many great cooks in our family and our monthly dinners are filled with so much deliciousness!   Great food + wonderful family = amazing food memories!

More at the source: We Love Fareen Jadavji Jessa :: YummyMummyClub.ca.
Recipies: http://www.foodmamma.com/search/label/indian%20food

Author: ismailimail

Independent, civil society media featuring Ismaili Muslim community, inter and intra faith endeavors, achievements and humanitarian works.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.